Getting started with Moving Back

Is pretty darn hard I can tell you. A lot of things to plan while not knowing all necessary information I need to make all plans stable. At the moment I do know the costs of getting an emergency ID and how to get it. I also know prices of all the different ways of travelling, with a cat and a person with me. Just have to decide when to go.

Might fly from Amsterdam to Gothenburg, probably can meet up with David then at that point. Which seems a bit more attractive than flying to Stockholm, for so many reasons. Just have to decide where to go, Michelle is coming with me as help to maintain my sanity and mental health… then she is off to take a vacation to meet up with friends and so on.

It did hit me that it is pretty darn sad. It is a big chapter of my life and I am closing it. Completely. A lot of sad feelings and thoughts emerged with it. I know Michelle feels it worse…

But it will help both of us. To move on.

Leave a Reply

