Outdoors without suppressors?!

Oh my god, I can’t believe it. I took a walk with Renny, the help person in former post, and we walked for such a long time. I didn’t even take the suppressors/benzo/oxazepam, was only on sertraline. I am very proud of myself. Today is such a nice weather day, it is cold but not too cold. The sun is shining and I throughly enjoyed myself outdoors.

I have this side to me that no one really knew about, because I isolated myself and didn’t really show interest. But I really enjoy moving my body. Badminton, basketball and handball are my top sports to do so in. And general walking/running is also something I really like and want to do again.

So this step was a nice confirmation that I can do it without having to rely on being drowsy and “drugged” down. 

Leave a Reply

