New shoes!

Michelle’s new shoes arrived, yay! And my manga, volume 2 “Citrus”. So now the collection does not look that awkward in the bookcase, so instead of 1-3-4 there is 1-2-3-4 now! Awww yes! Still waiting for the volume 1 of “The Earl and The Fairy” though, but it will come when it will come.

The shoes look really nice, and they did not pinch at all when she was walking around. One smaller heel and one a bit bigger, so now she has four different shoes with different height heels on. She has to train a lot to be able to walk naturally in heels, pretty much everyone does. I remember my first time, I just strapped on my sisters 15cm high heels and waltzed around, I think I sprained my foot the first time because I sidestepped and the heel just went to the side making my foot twist.

Well, either way she will not learn the hard way (she can already walk pretty good in them, no bending of the knees or walking with your toe-plateau first) but just gotta make it look a bit more natural, as if she was born with heels on!

Leave a Reply

