Four things!

I am working on really heavy subjects blogposts at the moment (taking a couple of minutes every day typing down in each different post to publish them in a row later), so lightening up the mood a bit with a small list. I will write four things about me in any kind of category! Woopwoop… fasten your seatbelts.

Four places I have lived at:

  1. Älghult
  2. Joure
  3. Reduzum
  4. Makkum

Four places where I have worked (in this case two):

  1. Restaurant Kristina
  2. Online translator for different companies

Four things I enjoy watching:

  1. The Walking Dead
  2. Anime~
  3. Interior design programs
  4. Anything – we use Google Chromecast, so sometimes Youtube, sometimes Crunchyroll and sometimes plain Netflix

Four things I love to eat:

  1. CAULIFLOWER!
  2. Potatoes
  3. Tomatoes
  4. Corn

Four things I enjoy doing:

  1. Gaming
  2. Writing
  3. Drawing
  4. Discussing on the Internet (I am a really shy person in real life, only my closest friends will endure my rationalism unless it comes towards very offensive subjects as homphobia, I will start debating it with any random – says the gutless “social justice warrior”)

Four things I enjoy drinking:

  1. Juice
  2. Tea
  3. Oatly milk (vegan Swedish brand, I love there mango/pine apple and chocolate milks, will try their natural one for ice coffee!)
  4. Coffee (not that often anymore though)

Four places I have been to:

  1. Gothenburg
  2. Amsterdam
  3. Sneek
  4. Borgholm

Four things I would love doing in the future:

  1. Go to Japan with Michelle
  2. Take our bikes and just bike around in the Netherlands (sightseeing with a picnic basket, sounds wonderful!)
  3. Moving to a different place and/or new house
  4. Marry Michelle with both us wearing stunning wedding dresses

Aaaaand that was the end of the list! I hope you had fun reading, or at least got some “oh I did not know that!” thoughts.

Leave a Reply

