#throwbackthursday

Time for one of these, never done them before, looking to find different ways of producing blogmaterial, such as throwbackthursday!

This was when I was in my hiphop stage, big baggy clothes, always nice shiny polished shoes and a hat with hoodie up… so gangster. I was not good with make up, well I hope I have improved at least. I do not remember when or where this was taken but probably in Sweden, where I spent my whole life up until now.

I can not pinpoint the age sadly, my lack of memory is defeating me in my thoughts. Even though I would say that I was around 15. Pretty much still in Swedish high school.

My hair was a lightbrown-blonde failure of a dye. Aahh, youth.

Leave a Reply

