Internally screaming!

Brief post about the article one of my friends sent in a Discord channel we both lurk in: Bigotry af

I… what… Like wa… I just can’t. Why is it so backwards when it is supposed to be so progressive and modern? And that police statement… if the female was transgender it would have been ok to kick and tase the living shit out of someone for using the restroom preference they identify with?

I can’t even make a proper post about it, my insides are turning over multiple times. So sickening and knowing there are people out there supporting this kind of savagery… I get really sad and angry over it. I am just glad I live in Europe, even with all of our shit going on we can at least respect individuals, identity and respect itself.

This is one of the examples to why even people living in Europe are scared of coming out as anything, because it is people like these and the people supporting this kind of hate crime that scares the majority to keep quiet.

Leave a Reply

