Drawing with the pad again

I took out my trustworthy pad yesterday and decided to draw, but realized soon after that I am more skillful at getting my ideas out on real paper with a real pencil instead. But I decided to start making portraits with PS and pad instead, it will help me work on my shadowing and will eventually get me to the point of “I can start drawing how it looks in my head”. I also decided to start drawing more outside the computer field, so gotta get down right to it whenever I feel like it. Anyway, here is one portrait I did and a progress picture.

progress20160416_210539

Leave a Reply

