Back from the dead!

I am finally posting here again, we both are used to me not posting much, so it is like a special treat everytime!

Been very into Subnautica lately, but I will probably not progress in that game, I am so fucking scared of all the noises you hear in it. I spent hours on my base instead, because my base gotta be beautiful.

INCOMING A TON OF IMAGES TO FILL OUT BLOGPOST LOL

The main Entrance.
The back of the base, there is also my parking lot, gonna get a lot of sea moths.
“Sign”
Gotta keep tabs of what I loot and store.
What a delightful office!
Omigod, fishies?
YASSS FISHIES!
Farming under water? Waaaat
Yas, farming under water ftw.
My beloved moth. 
A small observatorium for people to chillax and enjoy the tranquility of the sea.
One thought on “Back from the dead!

Leave a Reply

