Mom, put away the pudding, I’m an Au Ra now

Decided to change from my beloved highlander Hyur into… an Au Ra. I am happy by the decision, best one yet. Was gonna go Miqo’te again, but their animations are so stiff after having a highlander Hyur for some time. Au Ra doesn’t have stiff animations, didn’t know until I made one though so it was a bit risky – what if it wouldn’t have been to my taste? But now it is, yaaay!

I got some even bigger news, so stay tuned for the next (hopefully not next year) post!
Leave a Reply

