I feel really sad and empty today. I just want to sleep it away, but that would fuck up the sleeping schedule we’re trying to achieve. I don’t want to be a downer, I tried to not be. Hopefully I was somewhat “cheery” to Seb and people today.

I just want to lay down on the floor, forget that I exist and wallow in my own sadness. But that’s not the adult or responsible thing to do. So I don’t.

#weirdlyf

I don’t know why I’m feeling like this, can be multiple reasons or just one. But I have no idea what it is making me feel like garbage. It’s just one of those days where I turn into a garbage can full of shit and emotions.

Seb joked about it being mental menstruation, made me chuckle. I chuckled four times today. I counted, because I have nothing better to do than keeping myself busy with random things like that instead of letting the selfpity commence.

Anyway, good night.

Leave a Reply

