Gaming yo

I got new barding for my chocobo Kweh! Barding is armor for your birdie friend and it looks badass. Libby and Pewzz helped me make it > I had the most expensive item on me, from a trial I did. I think I got it there at least.

Diablo 3 is fun again, I blow shit up on my Uliyana monk, got full set and BiS weapons for the build. Gotta get the off set items now and a lot more toughness, I am squishy. My only damage is seven-sided strike combined with exploding palm > so I have to get a lot of cooldown reduction.
My beautiful monk!

Will see what this day brings! 
Leave a Reply

