Sims woopwoop!

Installing Sims at the moment, all of its expansion packs and stuff packs. So much content and it takes so long! I want to play now. But after I’ve installed it, cracked it, I need to change the language to English from Dutch – which is easy because with the torrent I got the language-tool! Woopwoop!

After all this is finished it is time to get some CC. I will install some of my own houses – which I like the most out of all of them – and I get all the CC used in them already (so I don’t have to install them separately), woopwoop!). Then it is hair/make up/skin/clothes hunting! I will continue uploading houses to TheSimsResource easily, as soon as I get all this fixed.

Leave a Reply

