Tangled with a lil splash of bun (。´∀`)ノ

My hairdo today is based on a bun, with a lot of tangled hair. I know I haven’t posted for a while, so here is some pictures of my hair! Will probably dye my hair tomorrow or something. Need it back to red.

Keiko threw up a hairball on the couch, no harm done, I just cleaned it up. Good kittie to get it out at least! The morning cuddles she brings when I or Seb get/gets down is supercute. A lot of headbumping.

Leave a Reply

