5 things 。(*^▽^*)ゞ

  • 5 things I usually say:
      • “I have a headache…”
      • “Can you buy chicken?”
      • “Do you mind if I smoke in here?”
      • “Keeeeeikoooooooo” 
      • “We have to share equal, half/half” (regarding food)
  • 5 things I usually think of/about:
      • Life
      • My future with Seb and my future with myself
      • Sweden; family etc
      • What to eat
      • Decorations
  • 5 things I usually dream about:
      • Having a family
      • Living in a nice house
      • Having a job I like
      • Sex
      • Anime-like dreams
  • 5 things I love to do:
      • Drawing
      • Eating
      • Playing games
      • Writing
      • Taking pictures
  • 5 things I really want to happen before the end of 2015:
      • Meeting Alma&Madeleine again
      • Meet my grandma in the summer – at least
      • Play “kubb” at the beach
      • Sterilize Keiko
      • Get a new computer
  • 5 things that I want to become better at:
      • Drawing
      • Writing
      • Socializing
      • Dutch
      • Friendships
  • 5 things that make me laugh:
      • Seb
      • Keiko
      • Really offensive jokes >_> <_<
      • Sarcasm
      • Anime (comedy of course)
  • 5 things that makes me Me:
      • Red hair
      • Sarcasm
      • Drawing
      • Awkwardness
      • Hilariousness (according to Seb)
Leave a Reply

