Five truths about myself (๑o̴̶̷̥᷅﹏o̴̶̷̥᷅๑)ᵒᵐᵍᵎᵎᵎ

I feel like I pester people about visiting me, mostly because I need everything to be planned well and nothing should be left out.

I haven’t felt jealousy in mine and Seb’s relationship, only curiousity about who he is talking to.

I am not that tidy as a person, but I want to keep “public” spaces clean. 

Sometimes when I take up my drawing tablet and have it in my mind what I want to draw I suddenly don’t feel like it. So I put it back down…

I am a lazy person, but I am trying to correct my behaviour.
Leave a Reply

