Still no news ๐·°(৹˃̵﹏˂̵৹)°·๐

Well, no news can be good news, because the decision hasn’t been made yet from the IND. But it freaks me out to have to wait for my “doom”…

Anyway, Wendy might come and visit us on Thursday, YAY!

I have a throat ache, bah. It hurts when I swallow.

Update for WoW, gonna see how the new models look, might play again during WoD.

For now, this is all. I will maybe make an update later.

Leave a Reply

