Worst morning ever ┗( ●-﹏ `。)づ

I woke up in a horrible way today. At eight I was wide awake with banging headache. I tried to continue sleeping but whenever I closed my eyes it was throbbing behind my eyelids and I felt like I was going to throw up. So I went up and travelled down the stairs as silent as I could – Seb woke up before, so didn’t want to disturb him more. If I stood up my headache pounded hard as hell and if I layed down I felt like I was going to throw up. After a toiletvisit I decided to sit and watch TV in a huddled position, mostly because it didn’t make me feel nauseated nor made the headache pound.

Now I am feeling a lot better regarding nausea, but my headache is splitting my skull apart – it feels like at least. Seb is doing challenge mode dungeons in WoW behind me and I am just sitting here doing nothing but thinking about taking a painkiller-cup (water with painkiller disolving in it).

Reflections about my short hair;
For others it might not be that short or even look short, but for me it is a huge amount of hair gone. Before I could almost sit on my hair and now it is just breastheight, not even that – it is even shorter than breastheight. I am still happy with my hair, I really am. But I will miss braiding and making big buns etc. But it will come!

Leave a Reply

