Cut my hair today! “ヽ(´▽`)ノ”

We went to Bolsward today with Seb’s mother Gina, Seb and I went to a barber! The barber trimmed his hair – still gloriously halflong – and she cut half my hair off, made layers and then cut a fringe for me. It is pretty darn awesome! I am a little bit weirded out though that I got short hair – haven’t had that since I was 12-14~, somewhere around there. I will also miss braiding my hair etc – but anyway, the hair will grow out sooner or later. Might just trim my fringe at the barber instead of cutting my hair shorter.

Poor quality pictures though, too bad.

Leave a Reply

