Life and such (ノ)゚∀゚(ヾ)

I figured out what to do with my life, a couple of days ago. I have never had anything I get excited over nor made me happy in work-way. But I got so in the zone while discussing with Seb about how we should do the interior of our house, decorations – wall painting and such. So I kinda enlightened myself about that it was something that made me really excited and I should try to strive for that opportunity. I figured out what to do with my life – before it was too late. 

I really never wanted to do anything. Absolutely nothing has made me feel like I want to do it. I just always knew that I would never take care of old people…
Bad stomach today. But nothing that will kill me. LoL has been down the whole day, good job Riot… Bah!
Leave a Reply

