Leave the Netherlands?! =͟͟͞͞ =͟͟͞͞ ヘ( ´Д`)ノ

Today we’re going to Gina, gonna chill, talk about some stuff, use their internet to download some stuff on the laptop etc. Really kind of them to let us.

Anyway my third day of period is better than the two before. No pain in the tummy and no sudden stabbing pain! I’m pretty delighted, I can move around again.

To update about the Thursday appointment: I have the right to ask for money, but then they also got the right to put me out of the Netherlands – just like what other communities said. I don’t know why the lady would think it was different in their region. Well, it will all change soon enough anyway, my Dutch lessons are going really well and we live in a tourist town which means it is probably easier for me to get jobs too!

Keiko might be getting into heat again.

Leave a Reply

