Sorry! ・゚・(。>Д<。)・゚・

Haven’t updated my blog for a long time, I am so sorry about it. I have a lot to write about but I will do it tomorrow when I sit behind the computer. Sorry again for such long absence!

Well, can always make a small update:
• We will get keys to the house on Tuesday which means… We’re going there to check on it!
• Nick went back to America, which is really sad for Wendy. We ate dinner with her today!
• I will probably go to the doctor when we’ve moved to check on something I will write about tomorrow.
• My sister is pregnant again! So awesome, Kalle will get a brother.
• The sun is shining here so much. I love it, I do miss that we didn’t get a real winter though.
• Keiko is too cute to be true.
• I’m freelancing nowadays.
Leave a Reply

