Long time no see!(^_-)≡★

I haven’t updated in a while… again! I am so sorry mi comrades. Will get better at this.

Just woke up, Seb is still laying in bed playing Pokémon on his phone… I had such a headache this morning so I had to rush up, pretty much. Slept too long again – every time I have a headache in the morning it is from sleeping too long. (✖╭╮✖)

Seb got “bad news” from his workplace, after Valentine’s Day he has to quit. Which sucks, for both of us. But he is looking for a new job at the moment (not right now, but every day after work) to be able to keep income higher than expected.

I love the new skin for “Lunar Goddess Diana” (League of Legends). I had to make a paint picture out of it. (๑・ω-)~♥”

Well, haven’t done that much lately, been doing Paint-pictures, reading manga etc. I have also walked Keiko steadily (speaking about that, I was about to walk her today, but it is rain now – pouring down). I have had enough of people questioning in-door cats, if you go the extra mile for him/her they actually live better than an outdoor cat does. In-door cats have the tendency to go fat, but if you exercise with it (playing a lot, keeping it active or take it out for walks) the chance of obesity lowers. Hey, watch outdoor cats – 90% of them are all fat even if they are exercising everyday – mostly because the owner gives too much food.

Rant over! ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Leave a Reply

