Good day yesterday and today! (´⌣`ʃƪ)

Yesterday we had visitors over, Wendy and Nick, we laughed and talked for such a long time. They came over around 20.00 and left around 1.00. Did not expect that time-span. But last time they stayed from 14.00 to 22.00 so I guess we should have known. It was fun nonetheless, a lot of hilarious things were said and I must say, and I will, that I like those two. They are awesome in so many ways! (`・ω・´)”

Today we did some dishes, me and Seb, together and made good food – got full pretty quick though.

We are watching an anime called “Highschool of the Dead” which is pretty cool and amusing to watch. A lot of fan-service though, a lot of it. But it doesn’t bother me, that much, almost none of it bothers me. Sometimes breasts-shots gives you some time to ponder about the scene before. I like the zombie concept, I like it everywhere, I am a huge fan of “The Walking Dead”.

Ahh, I can’t wait until “Falling Skies” is airing again, awesome show. Seb and I are stuck in multiple shows at the moment; “Falling Skies”, “The Walking Dead”, “Awkward”, “Helix”, “Grimm”, “The Big Bang Theory”, “2 & ½ Men” etc. Can’t come up with more, I just saw a naked Seb. Hot mama! (⌒▽⌒ゞ

Leave a Reply

