Weird day (*≧∀≦)ゞ

Today feels like a really weird day, but it isn’t at the same time. Seb had to rush to work, like literally run. He almost missed the bus, I hope it wasn’t because I dragged out the time we laid in bed… (。ω。;)

I just had a really weird night, I kept on waking up and not being able to fall asleep again. Laying in edges are not nice and it isn’t awesome when you can’t wake up the boy next to you to make him give you some room. I tried everything, which obviously didn’t work. But hey, I’m not the one working so I shouldn’t complain.
Gonna do some stuff today that I didn’t do yesterday – like dishes, vacuuming, taking down the laundry and might do some laundry (also shower). 
I just hope for the best for Seb, I made him cucumber-cheese-sandwiches for lunch. I hope he likes it! (o’∀’人)
Leave a Reply

