The Walking Dead 2 (´⊙ω⊙`)!

Today has been a nice, slack day. Nothing much going on, a phone call with my father, some League of Legends and good food.

Christmas tree is up! It is complete and looks awesome. Such a Christmas feel to it. ~(˘▾˘~)

Yesterday when we went to the city, I felt remarkably kawaii, Seb got me a new hat. Been trying some new makeup styles too, don’t know that there is so much different ways to enhance your eyes and goddamn, I do like my green eyes and the bigger the better, right?

The hat is amazing, all I am saying. We got matching gloves to him, kinda matching at least. More grey than the hat, but still warm and looks really good on him. ♥~(‘▽^人)

Been playing TWD 2, episode came out last Wednesday, which was surprisingly good. But still not better than the first one, I really miss Lee in it. Sure, Clementine is a badass now, but it was with Lee I bonded. Nothing is the same without him. o(TヘTo)

Leave a Reply

