City time today! (-‿◦☀)

Later today I am going with the bus into Leeuwarden to meet up with Seb after his work. We’re going to get another sling to the tree, don’t need any more balls or lights. So we gotta get another red sling for it, to match the golden-red theme we have going on.

I think before that we will open up a Dutch bank account for me, Seb told me that the government owes me around 400 euro for the health insurance. They won’t put it on a shared bank account, we share his at the moment, so we gotta open a new one for me to put that money on. Would take too much trouble and time to get it on my Swedish bank account so we were thinking really hard about this and concluded that it was the best thing to do.

We are also going to shop for some small gifts for each other to put under the tree. Hihi! (๑•́ ω •̀๑)

Leave a Reply

