Celebration time tomorrow ♪(┌・。・)┌

Tomorrow we are heading out to celebrate sinterklaas with Sebs family. We have to write poems for our gifts tomorrow, like we aren’t the people giving it to them instead it is Saint Nicholas. I am horrible with poems… I will have to try and think something up, or we will just use a poem-generator – which is cheesy as hell. (҂⌣̀_⌣́)

Been having a chill day today, not doing anything besides chilling is pretty comfortable. Dyed my hair red again, wiho!

Might be a really good Christmas, not getting my hopes too high up BUT recent news makes them go wiieuhueuheuheoeoe! ٩(●˙▿˙●)۶…⋆ฺ

A little bit nervous for tomorrow, I am never good in big social interactions. Give me two-three people and I can actually talk but as soon as the crowd is bigger than the number of fingers you got on one hand I choke and can hardly understand my own thoughts.

Gonna play some Starbound before bed-time. Cyaaaaaa.

Leave a Reply

