=^● ⋏ ●^= Keiko got out!

When I opened the door for Seb and his mother Keiko decided to do a get-away. I ran out in my one-piece and slippers to get her, but went back in after a good advice from Gina – get some food and try to call her back. So I went and got her favorite catsnacks and went out again. She explored and ran through three peoples gardens and then came back, I grabbed her and threw her back in.

Then she looked at me weirdly while licking her paws, ofcourse they can’t be dirty if she steps in mud and grass etc…
Leave a Reply

