I AM FREE! (*ΦωΦ*)

I am finally out of the illness train. I only have some coughing and my nose left. But it is all good, I also brushed out my hair yesterday after a lot of nights cold sweating in bed getting it so tangled it is almost a dread. Yes, A dread. Took some time, but it was so worth it.

I have been playing a lot of Sims 3 lately, I got the new expansion “Into the Future” but I haven’t installed it yet, I just installed the “Islands” expansion, so I want to see what it got to offer me.

We will reach gold in 3vs3 before 11th November (League of Legends related). Yay! ヾ(。◕ฺ∀◕ฺ)ノ

Leave a Reply

