Late, late, late post! ┐( ̄ヮ ̄)┌

I haven’t had the chance of typing down a small/medium post for quite some time – and frankly most of the time I’ve just not felt like it. I am such a bad blogger. But hey, charming aight?

Going to a meeting on Friday, to Grou, about money-transfers from the commune. Then on Monday we are going to Leeuwarden to visit Carex and settle the payment-issues.

I talked with papa today on the phone, it is pretty cheap to call through home-phones.

I didn’t sleep that much during the last night, was awake to 7.00 – I went to bed around 00.00 with Seb and laid there in the bed wide awake because of major problems with retarded mosquitoes, unusual heat (sweated a lot, I mean… A LOT) and no space in the bed, I slept on the edge almost – I now know how Seb feels during nights sometimes. I went up from the bed around 3.00-4.00 and played Sims, then around 7.00 I was thinking about trying to sleep a few hours, which I did. Haven’t been tired at all, throughout the whole day! (*゚ロ゚)

Well, I will probably type that “big” post about what has been going on another day – when I feel like it, maybe tomorrow.

I also remembered my old blogs password, but I can’t and don’t want to import it. Too much mouse-clicking.  (¬‿¬)

Leave a Reply

